The products for sale within this Fan Pack are also sold separately.

One of the Boys - Hello Katy Pack

Size (Hello Katy Tour Raglan)

One of the Boys - Hello Katy Pack Includes:
• One Of The Boys - Standard Vinyl

Black 12” 1LP


A1: One Of The Boys
A2: I Kissed A Girl
A3: Waking Up In Vegas
A4: Thinking Of You
A5: Mannequin
A6: Ur So Gay

B1: Hot N Cold
B2: If You Can Afford Me
B3: Lost
B4: Self Inflicted
B5: I’m Still Breathing
B6: Fingerprints

• Hello Katy Tour Raglan

This white and kelly green unisex raglan is a reprint of the design from the 2009 Hello Katy tour. The raglan features “One of the Boys” text on the front and 2009 tour dates on the back.

52% ring-spun cotton/48% poly

Limit to 4 per customer.

Fan Pack Items (also sold separately)