Shopping Cart
The products for sale within this fan pack are also sold separately View Products

Katy Perry Official Store

Teenage Dream - California Dreams Pack

Teenage Dream - California Dreams Pack Includes:
• Teenage Dream - Standard Vinyl

Black 12” 2LP


A1: Teenage Dream
A2: Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
A3: California Gurls (feat. Snoop Dogg)

B1: Firework
B2: Peacock
B3: Circle The Drain

C1: The One That Got Away
C2: E.T.
C3: Who Am I Living For?

D1: Pearl
D2: Hummingbird Heartbeat
D3: Not Like The Movies

• California Dreams Tour T-Shirt

This white, unisex, 100% cotton t-shirt is a reprint from the 2012 California Dreams tour. The t-shirt features a Katy Perry illustrated graphic on the front and 2012 tour dates on the back.

Limit 4 per customer.